print this page | email this page

Arts & Business Council Advisory Board


Marc A. Brownstein
President & CEO, Brownstein Group

Andrea Allon
Chief Operating Officer, Greater Philadelphia Chamber of Commerce

Robert Baron, Esq.
Partner, Ballard Spahr, LLP

Jeffrey Buchakjian
Senior Manager, EisnerAmper LLC

Raymond Carballada

Jessica Calter
Director, Marketing and Communications, PIDC

Rob Capriotti
Senior Manager, KPMG

Christine Cox
Founder, Artistic and Executive Director, BalletX

David Devan
General Director and President, Opera Philadelphia

Elizabeth S. Fenton
Partner, Saul Ewing LLP

Jennifer Francis
Executive Director, Marketing & Communications, Philadelphia Museum of Art

Jeffrey Fuller
President, Jeffrey Fuller Fine Art, Ltd.

Darius Gambino
Partner, DLA Piper

Sara Garonzik
Producing Artistic Director, Philadelphia Theatre Company

Valerie Gay
Executive Director, Art Sanctuary

David Gloss
Former Chief Development Officer, Here's My Chance

Jane Golden
Executive Director, City of Philadelphia Mural Arts Program

Steven Haas, Esq. - Chair Emeritus
Co-Chair, Corporate Practice Group, Cozen O'Connor

Lori Armstrong Halber, Esq.
Partner, Fisher Phillips

James Holman
Partner, Duane Morris LLP

Heather Hunter
Vice President, Corporate Communications, Safeguard Scientifics

Piper E. Kelly
Partner, Assurance Services, Ernst & Young, LLP

Kelly Lee
Chief Cultural Officer, Office of Arts, Culture and the Creative Economy

Bruce Lev
Partner and Cheif Creative Officer, LevLane

Jeffrey A. Lutsky, Esq.
Managing Partner, Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young, LLP

Kelly Lyman
Vice President, IT, PECO Exelon Corporation

Ronald B. Matthew, Jr.
Greater Philadelphia Market President, TD Bank, N.A.

Bridgette Mayer
Bridgette Mayer Gallery

John McClung
Vice President, Advertising & Creative Services, Independence Blue Cross

Hugh McStravick
Vice President, Assistant Director PNC Bank

Diane M. Melley
Vice President, Global Citizenship Initiatives, IBM

Marsha Moss
Public Art Curator & Consultant

Julie Natale
Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Natalie W. Nixon, PhD
Director + Associate Professor, Strategic Design MBA, Philadelphia University

Roseann Oleyn
VP, Institutional Advancement, WHYY

Ellen Owens
Merle-Smith Director of Learning Programs, Learning Programs Department, Penn Museum,

Dana Rosen
Business Development Officer, The Bancorp

Allen Sabinson
Dean, Antoinette Westphal College of Media Arts and Design, Drexel University

Mark Samuels
Corporate Marketing and Communications, SEI Investments

Lyn Pierce Strickler
Executive VP/ Managing Director, Harmelin Media

Virginia Susini
Assistant Vice President & Banking Advisor PNC Bank

Christopher Taylor
President, The Clay Studio

Susan Teegan
Executive Director, ArtWell

Eileen Tognini
Independent Curator

Jay Wahl
Artistic Director, Programming & Presentations, Kimmel Center, Inc.

Mark Weiss
President, CRW Graphics

Chris Wilhelm
Vice President, North Highland

John Wind
Founder/Designer, Maximal Art, Inc.

Paul Wright
Director, Local Media Development, Comcast Corporation

David Yager
President, University of the Arts

Rev. July 2016

200 South Broad Street, Suite 700 | Philadelphia, PA 19102-3896 | Tel: 215.790.3620 | PVLA: 215.790.3836 x1